USS Omaha

Jason Faulkner

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 22 of 22 mission posts

Title Mission
Sensory Shenannigans
on Mon Aug 31, 2020 @ 2:39am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
A Different Sort Of Housecall, Part One
on Sat Aug 29, 2020 @ 4:11am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Peacekeeping For Dummies
on Sat Aug 29, 2020 @ 2:43am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Aggravated Archaeologist
on Sun Aug 2, 2020 @ 2:53am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Second Chances
on Thu Jul 23, 2020 @ 3:31pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
The Doctor Is... Out, Actually
on Sat Jul 18, 2020 @ 6:32pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Gubernatorial Greetings
on Tue Jul 7, 2020 @ 2:56am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
The First Away Mission
on Sat Jun 27, 2020 @ 2:58am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Arriving at Derecho
on Wed Jun 3, 2020 @ 10:06pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Regarding Luddite Colonists
on Thu May 21, 2020 @ 12:10am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Three Men in a Bar
on Sun May 17, 2020 @ 4:12am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
House Call
on Thu Apr 23, 2020 @ 7:34pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
An Easy Start
on Wed Apr 22, 2020 @ 3:10pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Dinner Before Departure
on Thu Apr 16, 2020 @ 6:09pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
A Big Step
on Thu Apr 9, 2020 @ 1:56am
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Ops Operational
on Fri Apr 3, 2020 @ 8:53pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Shift Change
on Sun Mar 29, 2020 @ 9:34pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Common Ground
on Wed Mar 11, 2020 @ 9:39pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Brave New World
on Sun Mar 8, 2020 @ 1:37pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Spit Shine
on Thu Mar 5, 2020 @ 3:31am
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Executive Entrance
on Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 10:06pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
First Arrivals
on Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 4:41am
Episode 0: Prelude View Post