USS Omaha

Briar Tovan

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 27 mission posts

 1 2 > 

Title Mission
Looking Down From On High
on Tue Sep 7, 2021 @ 8:33am
Episode 2: Cicada Summer View Post
Tucked When I Should Have Rolled
on Mon Sep 6, 2021 @ 4:47am
Episode 2: Cicada Summer View Post
Checking In
on Tue Aug 31, 2021 @ 3:14am
Episode 2: Cicada Summer View Post
Shift Change
on Wed Jul 28, 2021 @ 2:35am
Episode 2: Cicada Summer View Post
Here We Go...Again
on Thu Jul 1, 2021 @ 3:11am
Episode 1: Coda View Post
Senior Staff Dinner
on Mon Jun 21, 2021 @ 4:47am
Episode 2: Cicada Summer View Post
Security Report
on Thu Apr 22, 2021 @ 3:48am
Episode 1: Coda View Post
Damage Control
on Fri Apr 9, 2021 @ 7:33pm
Episode 1: Coda View Post
After Action
on Wed Mar 31, 2021 @ 4:31pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
It Takes a Village
on Thu Feb 18, 2021 @ 4:40pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Rocks Fall
on Thu Dec 10, 2020 @ 4:08am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Investigations and Inebriation, Part Two
on Mon Dec 7, 2020 @ 12:24am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Investigations and Inebriation, Part One
on Sat Oct 3, 2020 @ 1:57am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Peacekeeping For Dummies
on Sat Aug 29, 2020 @ 2:43am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Meeting the (New) Natives
on Fri Jul 24, 2020 @ 2:31am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Second Chances
on Thu Jul 23, 2020 @ 3:31pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Checking In
on Mon Jul 13, 2020 @ 12:38pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Arriving at Derecho
on Wed Jun 3, 2020 @ 10:06pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Three Men in a Bar
on Sun May 17, 2020 @ 4:12am
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
House Call
on Thu Apr 23, 2020 @ 7:34pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
An Easy Start
on Wed Apr 22, 2020 @ 3:10pm
Episode 1: The Milk Run View Post
Shift Change
on Sun Mar 29, 2020 @ 9:34pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Training Day
on Sat Mar 28, 2020 @ 4:34pm
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
An Old Friend
on Fri Mar 13, 2020 @ 5:08am
Episode 0: Prelude View Post
Miracle Worker
on Sat Mar 7, 2020 @ 7:02am
Episode 0: Prelude View Post

 1 2 >